Sports Calendar

Sports Calendar

Tue, Jan 30 @ Iowa 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 3 @ #25 Michigan 2:30 PM ET
Tue, Feb 6 vs Nebraska 9:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 9 @ Indiana 7:30 PM ET
Tue, Feb 13 vs #6 Michigan State 9:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 19 @ Wisconsin 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 21 vs Iowa 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 25 @ #3 Purdue 4:00 PM ET

Wed, Jan 31 @ Wisconsin 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 4 @ Iowa 3:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 8 @ Purdue 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 11 vs Penn State 4:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 14 vs #16 Michigan 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 18 vs #14 Maryland 1:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 20 vs Indiana 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 25 @ Illinois 3:00 PM ET

Thu, Jan 25 @ Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 30 @ Columbus 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 2 vs Vegas 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 3 @ Dallas 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 6 @ St. Louis 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 8 vs Arizona 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10 vs Chicago 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 13 vs NY Rangers 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 15 vs Washington 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 vs Anaheim 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19 @ NY Islanders 1:00 PM
Thu, Feb 22 @ New Jersey 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 @ NY Rangers 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25 vs San Jose 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 27 vs St. Louis 8:00 PM

Wed, Jan 24 @ Portland 10:00 PM
Thu, Jan 25 @ Golden State 10:30 PM
Sat, Jan 27 vs Brooklyn 9:00 PM
Mon, Jan 29 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 30 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 1 vs Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 3 vs New Orleans 9:00 PM
Wed, Feb 7 @ Cleveland 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 9 @ Chicago 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 11 vs Sacramento 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 13 vs Houston 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 15 vs Los Angeles 9:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 @ Houston 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 vs Chicago 9:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM